Home       |       Dealer Services       |       Location       |       About Us       |       Contact Us
 
   
 
 
   
 
 
   
 
 
 

Contact Us

Keystone Lending Alliance
6021 Wallace Road Extension, Suite 100
Wexford, PA 15090

Phone: 724.934.3394

Fax: 724.934.3389

Email: lending@kla.us.com
funding@kla.us.com

Find us on Facebook!



We are closed the following days:

January 1, 2016 - New Year's Day
May 29, 2017 - Memorial Day
July 4, 2017 - Independence Day
September 4, 2017 - Labor Day
November 23, 2017 - Thanksgiving Day
December 25, 2017 - Christmas Day

Our office will be open on:

January 16, 2017 - Martin Luther King Jr. Day
February 20, 2017 - Presidents Day
October 9, 2017 - Columbus Day
November 11, 2017 - Veterans Day

Staff

Robert Brant

Robert Brant - President/CEO
rbrant@kla.us.com
724.934.3394 ext. 4526

Sandy McFarland

Sandy McFarland - Loan Processor
smcfarland@kla.us.com
724.934.3394 ext. 4509

Barb Patterson

Barb Patterson - Office Manager
bpatterson@kla.us.com
724.934.3394 ext. 4531

Beth Harzog

Beth Harzog - Loan Processor
bherzog@kla.us.com
724.934.3394 ext. 4527

Christine Kuhns

Christine Kuhns - Loan Processor
ckuhns@kla.us.com
724.934.3394 ext. 4529

Lisa MacDonald

Donna Kilmer - Regional Sales Manager
dkilmer@kla.us.com
cell: 814.541.7013

Frank Rachwal

Frank Rachwal - Senior Credit Analyst/RSM
frachwal@kla.us.com
724.934.3394 ext. 4528

Mary McAnlis

Kelly Rosenbaum - Credit Analyst/RSM
krosenbaum@kla.us.com
724.934.3394 ext. 4522
cell: 724.207.0835

Lisa MacDonald

Lisa MacDonald - Loan Processor
lmacdonald@kla.us.com
724.934.3394 ext. 4535

Tim Valiknac

Tim Valiknac - Credit Analyst/RSM
tvaliknac@kla.us.com
724.934.3394

Mary McAnlis

Mary McAnlis - Credit Analyst/RSM
mmcanlis@kla.us.com
724.934.3394 ext. 4522

Lori Ramsey

Lori Ramsey - Loan Processor
lramsey@kla.us.com
724.934.3394 ext. 4536

John Bujalski

John Bujalski - Credit Analyst/RSM
jbujalski@kla.us.com
724.934.3394 ext. 4540

Sheila Gasper

Sheila Gasper - Loan Processer
sgasper@kla.us.com
724.934.3394 ext. 4532

Mike Mulhair

Mike Mulhair - Senior Credit Analyst/RSM
mmulhair@kla.us.com
724.934.3394 ext. 4541

Home      |      Dealer Services      |     Location      |      About Us      |      Contact Us
Copyright (c) 2009 Keystone Lending Alliance, LLC. All rights reserved.